MEETING OF ELECTORS: November 18, 2020 at 7:15 p.m. in the Civic Center. There were 6 electors present: Roy Bloom, Chris Elkins, Jeff Hurula, Diane Gehr, Andy Tuttle, and Mark Jerome.

The Special Town Meeting of Electors was brought to order at 7:15 pm by Roy Bloom, Chair.

Motion by Chris Elkins, second by Jeff Hurula adopt the town tax levy for 2021 (to be collected in 2022) in the amount of \$786,492.00. CARRIED by a voice vote.

There were no other topics presented for discussion. The meeting was adjourned at 7:16 pm.